Caring, Inspiring, Achieving
Home
 

Term Dates

Please click on the link below to see term dates

Term Dates 19-22

Teacher Training Dates for Rhosddu School 2020 – 21

Friday 26th March 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021 – Moved from Sept 2020
Friday 16th July 2021 – Moved from Sept 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Thursday 6th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Top
Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market